<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: ASGI &#8211; Hiring new Candidates for H1B &#8211; 2009 (USA)</title>
	<atom:link href="http://amish4u1983.wordpress.com/2008/11/20/14-h1b/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://amish4u1983.wordpress.com/2008/11/20/14-h1b/</link>
	<description>It's about my Life and my little world....</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:47:54 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: fake-ASGI</title>
		<link>http://amish4u1983.wordpress.com/2008/11/20/14-h1b/#comment-56</link>
		<dc:creator>fake-ASGI</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 12 Oct 2009 14:41:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://amish4u1983.wordpress.com/?p=14#comment-56</guid>
		<description>hi,

these guys as fake...ASGI company is bluffing all its employees who were hired to apply for H1B for 2009-2010. dont believe this company..so far it has not revealed the reciept nos. they are simply telling some cock n bull stories these days such as they are still recieving the reciept nos for the applications for which they hv applied for..

all this is a trash..

people who hv applied thru this company, be careful..if you hv applied for this company and if you paid some money for them, then u hv got to rush and ask to return ur money...otherwise..god knows...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi,</p>
<p>these guys as fake&#8230;ASGI company is bluffing all its employees who were hired to apply for H1B for 2009-2010. dont believe this company..so far it has not revealed the reciept nos. they are simply telling some cock n bull stories these days such as they are still recieving the reciept nos for the applications for which they hv applied for..</p>
<p>all this is a trash..</p>
<p>people who hv applied thru this company, be careful..if you hv applied for this company and if you paid some money for them, then u hv got to rush and ask to return ur money&#8230;otherwise..god knows&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
